Contact Us

Program/Editorial Opportunities
Tom Kenny
Editor, Mix
tkenny@nbmedia.com

 

 

Sales/Marketing Opportunities

Ed Hecht, 917-281-4725,
ehecht@nbmedia.com

 

Sue Horowitz, 323-697-7186,
sue@audientmarketing.com

 

Zahra Majma, 212-378-0400 x517,
zmajma@nbmedia.com

 

Michael Mazzola, 917-281-4775,
mmazzola@nbmedia.com

 

Gene Kinsella, 773-988-2015,
g.kinsella@comcast.net

 

Debbie Rosenthal, 212-378-0473,
drosenthal@nbmedia.com

 

 

Mix Magazine
1111 Bayhill Dr., Suite 440
San Bruno, CA 94066
www.mixonline.com

NewBay Media
28 East 28th Street, 12th floor
New York, NY 10016
www.newbaymedia.com